University Championship

2017/18     Max Burt

2018/19     Max Burt

2019/20     Matt Ross

Player of the Year

2017/18     Anthony Church

2018/19     Max Burt

University Trophy

2017/18     Sammy Valder

2018/19     Sammy Valder

2019/20     Daniel Ball

Freshers' Tournament

2017/18     Daniel Hunter

2018/19     Terence Tham

2019/20     Matthew Anscomb

Fresher of the Year

2017/18     Sam Olley

2018/19     Makhan Notay

Club Colours



Martin Barltrop

Rob Keogh

Joe Wall

Jonathan Ede

Sammy Valder

Full Colours


Anthony Church

Richard Whitfield

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now